• FREE SAME-DAY DISPATCH
    on orders before 1PM
  • OFFICIAL STOCKIST
    of more than 165 brands
  • 2 FREE SAMPLES
    on all orders over $50
  • GOOGLE TRUSTED STORE
    rating of 4.9/5

Hi there, we are moving warehouse!

We are expanding and moving into a new warehouse in Northcote.

 

UPDATE: Monday 27th June 2016 

We are sad to anounce that it has taken us slightly longer to move than expected. We are working as hard as we can to get up and operational. Current status: we will start shipping orders on Tuesday 28th June. Please keep an eye on this page for updates. 

 

What does this mean for my order?

Follow the table below to view expected dispatch date/s for your order.

Order Placed Order Dispatched
Thursday 23rd June Tuesday 28th June
Friday 24th June Tuesday 28th June
Saturday 25th June Wednesday 29th June
Sunday 26th June Wednesday 29th June
Monday 27th June Thursday 30th June
Tuesday 28th June Friday 1st July
Wednesday 29th June Monday 4th July


Picking up my order:

While we move, you will not be able to pickup your order from the old warehouse in Brunswick West.

The last day to pickup your order from Brunswick is Wednesday 22nd June.

You will not be able to pickup your order from Brunswick after this date. 

Your order will be ready for pickup from Tuesday 28th June from our new warehouse address: 3-4 / 177 Beavers Road, Northcote, VIC. 


Questions? 


If you have a query about your order, or any of the above, get in touch with our super friendly customer service team on:

P: 03 9486 7179 

E: service@adorebeauty.com.au